Red white & blue.

We see those colors and feel them in our hearts.

A sailor kissing that nurse in Times Square.

Marines raising a flag over Iwo Jima.

First responders rushing to the rescue.

Those colors mean we do our best.

We don’t give up.

We never quit.

And we care for our own.

Level 9’s colors are red white and blue as well. That was intentional.

We’re proud to serve, proud to give, proud to be Americans.

Red white and blue for a reason.